Gig List

 Places to see Geoff in 2018

 Saturday 28th April - Field & Ford - Harper Adams University

Sunday 6th May - The Grove - Shrewsbury 

11th, 12th, 13th May - Spring Festival - Ludlow

Wednesday 16th May - The Plough - Wistanstow
19th & 20th May - Shropshire Kids Festival - Shrewsbury

Saturday 26th May - Battlefield 1403 - Shrewsbury

Saturday 2nd June - Summer Food Festival - Kington
Saturday 2nd June - Private Party

Friday 8th June - The Wheatsheaf - High Street, Shrewsbury 
23rd & 24th June - Food Festival - Shrewsbury

Tuesday 24th July - Redwood Centre - Shrewsbury

Saturday 28th July - Buttermarket - Shrewsbury 

Saturday 4th August (TBC) - Wedding
Sunday 12th August - Magnalonga - Ludlow 

Saturday 18th August - Mid Wales Music, Newtown

Wednesday 22nd August - Wedding
7th, 8th & 9th September - Food Festival - Ludlow
5th, 6th & 7th October - Oktober Fest - Shrewsbury

Tuesday 16th October - Redwood Centre - Shrewsbury 
Saturday 1st December - Winter Food Festival - Kington
8th & 9th December - Winter Festival - Shrewsbury

——————-


Geoff can also be seen at various open mic nights in and around Shropshire and also busking in

Shrewsbury, Oswestry, Wellington, Chester, Wolverhampton, Wrexham, Birmingham, Ludlow, Hereford


Places you have already missed Geoff in 2018


24th & 25th February - Kids Festival - Telford 

Saturday 3rd March - Mid Wales Music - Newtown

Friday 30th March - The Wheatsheaf, High Street, Shrewsbury

Saturday 21st April - Battlefield Brewery - Shrewsbury

----------

More places you missed Geoff in 2017


Saturday 21st January - Havana Republic - Shrewsbury
Friday 17th March - Bridgewater Arms - Harmer Hill
Friday 24th March - The Dana Prison - Shrewsbury
Saturday 1st April - The Big Busk - Shrewsbury
Saturday 8th April - Wheatsheaf, Frankwell - Shrewsbury
Monday 10th April - St Mary's Church (volunteers meeting) - Shrewsbury 
Sunday 23rd April - The Alb (fund raising for Street Pastors) - Shrewsbury 
Saturday 29th April - Post Fest - OPO - Shrewsbury
Tuesday 9th May - The Redwoods Centre - Shrewsbury
13th & 14th May - Kids Festival - Shrewsbury 

Saturday 20th May - Havana Republic -Shrewsbury

Sunday 21st May - Food & Drink Festival - Whitchurch   

Saturday 27th May - Shropshire County Show - Shrewsbury  

Sunday 28th May - Lowfield Inn - Marton

Saturday 17th June - Havana Republic - Shrewsbury

24th & 25th June - Food Festival - Shrewsbury

Saturday 1st July - Maker's Market - Whitchurch

Saturday 8th July - Private Party 

Saturday 29th July - The Duke, Trench  

Tuesday 1st August - The Redwoods Centre - Shrewsbury

Saturday 5th August - Maker's Market - Whitchurch

Saturday 12th August - OPO - Shrewsbury (7.30 - 9.30) 

Sunday 13th August - Magnalonga - Ludlow

2nd & 3rd September  - Telfood Feastival - Telford 

8th, 9th  & 10th September - Food Festival - Ludlow

Wednesday 20th September - The Bull Inn, Shrewsbury (open mic) 

Saturday 23rd September - Food Frenzy - Newport

6th, 7th & 8th October - Oktoberfest - Shrewsbury 

Saturday 14th October - Swan Tap House - Ironbridge

Saturday 28th October - OPO - Shrewsbury

Saturday 18th November - A Taste of Walsall (cancelled)

Sunday 19th November - Chocolate Festival - Shrewsbury 

Saturday 25th November - Winter Festival - Wellington

Saturday 2nd December - Winter Food Festival - Kington

9th & 10th December - Winter Festival - Shrewsbury

Saturday 16th December - Mid Wales Music - Newtown 

Sunday 31st December - Swan Tap House - Ironbridge




Created by Geoff Rodgers